top of page

Fire Administration Building

 210- 38th ST SE

New Station 1.jpg

Fire Station No. 1

Original Station built in 1929

Current station built 2020


210-38th ST SE 

Fire Station No. 2

Original Station built in 1944

Current station built 1984


1655 Waynesburg Drive SE

Fire Station No. 3

Built in 1947


3103 Parkway Street NW

bottom of page